When you unsubscribe, the following happens:
- Your subscription to the 2ndLine app becomes inactive;
- The purchased number will no longer be available to you or any one!
- The chat messages and credit balances will be lost.
See if the following appeal to you: If you are interested in pausing your subscription but keeping your Chat and Calls history, then please let us know. We have a product backlog item to offer such a service. If more of our users are interested in such a feature, we will offer it in the upcoming updates.
Such a feature comes handy when you choose to resubscribe and want to make use of your call and chat history.